Buy Online Roxy Music - Avalon *product may differ to image displayed

Roxy Music

Avalon CD Album


Release Date: 01/02/2016

Discs: 1

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

1999 Remastered edition of the 1982 Roxy Music album 'Avalon' on CD

1. More Than This
2. The Space Between
3. Avalon
4. India
5. While My Heart Is Still Beating
6. The Main Thing
7. Take A Chance With Me
8. To Turn You On
9. True To Life
10. Tara